Who We Are

The Omega Foundation is a Canadian registered charity. It was registered as a public foundation in 1992 under the Canada Corporations Act, BN/Registration # 136402948RR0001.

The Directors of the Foundation are Martin P. Connell, Linda D. L. Haynes, Tim Brodhead and Edward J. Waitzer.

Martin P. Connell, President and CEO,
Linda D.L Haynes, Vice President
Luke Connell, Executive director
Ralph Kroman, Secretary
Janet Lewis, Treasurer